We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Caroline Voaden is the Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for Totnes. We have five Liberal Democrat councillors on South Hams District Council and one on Devon County Council.

They are:

Caroline Voaden

Keith Baldry John Birch
Caroline Voaden Keith Baldry John Birch

Julian Brazil

Elizabeth Huntley Robert Vint
Julian Brazil Elizabeth Huntley Robert Vint

PPC Caroline Voaden, carolinelibdems@gmail.com
Cllr Keith Baldry, keithjbaldry@lineone.net
Cllr John Birch, jpb1@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Julian Brazil, julian.brazil@devon.gov.uk (also Devon County Council)
Cllr Elizabeth Huntley, bethhuntleyb@gmail.com
Cllr Robert Vint, rjvint@icloud.com

Our local party covers the whole of the South Hams, most of which is in the Totnes constituency (Sarah Wollaston MP) and some of which sits in the South West Devon Constituency (Gary Streeter MP).
The Exec Committee is:

Chair: Alan Kerr, alanckerr@yahoo.com
Vice-Chair: Cllr John Birch, jpb1@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary: Keith Smith, keithsmith1@waitrose.com
Treasurer: Tim Lewis, tim.b.lewis@gmail.com
Membership: Sandra Preston, spreston141@hotmail.com
Website Manager and Social Media Coordinator: Caroline Voaden, carolinejvoaden@gmail.com